About Us

  • Check Presentation from Marshall Education Foundation
    Marshall Education Foundation - Check Presentation

Marshall Education Foundation:

The Marshall Education Foundation, Inc., was established in November of 2011 to provide an avenue to aid the Marshall Independent School District (MISD) in its core purpose and pursuit, the education of our children. Although the Foundation is not a part of MISD, the charter of the organization mandates that funds raised by the Foundation must be used to aid in the educational pursuits of the children who attend MISD. The Foundation will accomplish a large portion of this mission by providing grants to teachers within MISD for supplemental programs and materials.

Marshall Education Foundation Board of Directors

President: Christy Godwin
Past President: Keith Hill
Treasurer: Sarah Palmer

Kathleen Abraham; Baily Atchley; Matt Arst; Nicki Burris; Reggie Cooper; John Cox; Kyle Dansby; Jessica Ford; Keith Hill; Missy Hill; Christi Godwin; Melissa Haynes; Bobbie Hurd; Allison Jimerson; Sheryl Kelehan; Stormy Nickerson; Amy Nissley; Sarah Palmer; Maricela Longoria Pena; Lenora Reed; James Runnels; Glenn Scott; Jennifer Truelove; Amy Ware

Ex-Oficio (Non-Voting Members)
Brad Burris; Ted Huffhines; Cathy Marshall; Chase Palmer; Jessica Scott

I Believe T-Shirt Marshall Education Foundation

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This