• 25 and Back Gala and Event Oct 10 2015 Marshall Education Foundation
    25 and Back Celebration Event


About Us


Marshall Education Foundation:

The Marshall Education Foundation, Inc., was established in November of 2011 to provide an avenue to aid the Marshall Independent School District (MISD) in its core purpose and pursuit, the education of our children. Although the Foundation is not a part of MISD, the charter of the organization mandates that funds raised by the Foundation must be used to aid in the educational pursuits of the children who attend MISD. The Foundation will accomplish a large portion of this mission by providing grants to teachers within MISD for supplemental programs and materials.

Marshall Education Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Director: Nancy Fessler

President: Diane Seal
President-Elect: Keith Hill
Past President: Sandra Spencer
Treasurer: Sarah Palmer

Kathleen Abraham; Matt Arst; Nicki Burris; Reggie Cooper; John Cox; Kyle Dansby; Keith Hill; Missy Hill; Christi Godwin; Melissa Haynes; Bobbie Hurd; Allison Jimerson; Sheryl Kelehan; Stormy Nickerson; Sarah Palmer; Lenora Reed; Maricela Longoria; James Runnels; Glenn Scott; Diane Seal; Jennifer Truelove

Ex-Oficio (Non-Voting Members)
Brad Burris; Cathy Marshall; Chase Palmer; Jessica Scott

I Believe T-Shirt Marshall Education Foundation